Illinois Workers' Compensation Commission Announces 
New Chairman and Commissioner Appointments Confirmed

 May 1, 2015

On April 30th 2015, the General Assembly took action on IWCC Executive Appointments. The appointments of Chairman Joann Fratianni, and Commissioner Joshua Luskin and the re-appointments of Commissioners Charles DeVriendt, David Gore, and Kevin Lamborn were voted out of the Senate Executive Appointments Committee and immediately sent to the full Senate where they all passed without any opposition.

This was the final step to officially serve in their capacity as IWCC Chairman and Commissioners. Each of these appointees has extensive knowledge and experience and the Commission is honored to have them serve the State of Illinois workers’ compensation system.


About the Illinois Workers' Compensation Commission


Upcoming Events

LegetøjBabytilbehørLegetøj og Børnetøj