Log in
  • No upcoming events
Log in

Arbitrators Reappointed with the Illinois Workers’ Compensation Commission

Fri, August 19, 2022 8:25 AM | Anonymous

On August 19, 2022, Governor Pritzker announced the following Arbitrators were reappointed with the Illinois Workers’ Compensation Commission:

Dennis O’Brien
Edward Lee
Elaine Llerena
Frank Soto
Jaqueline Hickey Haralelli
Michael Glaub
Roma Dalal
William Gallagher
William McLaughlin 
Kurt Carlson

The ISIA recognizes the continued hard work of these Arbitrators presiding over hearings and trials, swiftly approving settlements and otherwise managing their dockets.

Illinois Self-Insurers' Association
20 North Clark Street, Suite 900 | Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 804-3534 | info@illinoisselfinsurance.org

© Copyright 2021
All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software